Contact Us

Scout Leaders
ScoutmasterMr. Burger
Ass't ScoutmastersMr. Amisano
Allen B
Mr. Condell
Mr. Dutta
Mr. Ferrigno
Mr. Frampton
Mr. Hantzschel
Mr. Jiritano
Mr. Lee
Mr. Macartney
Mr. Mankes
Mr. Van Loon
Mr. Zafonte
The Committee
Committee Chairs
Advancement ChairSusan Mosquera
Charter Organization Rep.Alan Isaac
ClothingJana Foundos
Committee SecretaryRona B.
Fund RaisingRobyn Chacon
Health and Safety CoordinatorMr. Burger
HospitalityGina Cramer
MembershipSusan Mosquera(631) 882-5684
Outdoor ActivitiesMr. Condell
Public Relations
Publicity ChairPhyllis Stein
Religious Awards CoordinatorPhyllis Stein
TreasurerJack Saffer
Webmaster / Training Stuart Weinberg
Webmaster Mark Van Loon
All OthersSee Members Only Website
Eagle Scout Advisors
Mr. Carollo(631) 543-0784
Mr. Condell(631) 462-2221
Unit Commissioner

Mailing Address:

Commack United Methodist Church
Boy Scouts of America Troop 125
486 Town Line Road
Commack, NY 11725